Speakers SHARE Skopje 2023 Forum

Special Lecture

Renato Rizzi
Founder Renato Rizzi, Italy

Creator of the famous Gdansk Shakespearean Theatre

See bio

Meet the speakers

Patrick Meijers
Co-Founder Orange Architects, The Netherlands

Winner Best Building of the Year 2023

See bio
David Garcia
Founder DawOffice, Spain

Winner Aga Khan Awards 2022

See bio
András Reith
Chief Executive Officer of ABUD – Advanced Building and Urban Design
Markella Menikou
Founder Markella Menikou Chartered Architect, Cyprus

Laureate Cyprus State Honorary Diploma for Architecture

See bio
Arber Shala
Founder at Arber SHALA Architects, Kosovo

Nominee – Mies van der Rohe Award 2022

See bio
Misko Ralev
Architects Professor, Dean of University of Architecture and Design at UACS, President of Association of Architecture in Macedonia
Kristinka Radevski
President of Chamber of Certified Architects and Certified Engineers of Republic of Macedonia


Florin Mindirigiu
Founder of SHARE Architects
Martin Panovski
Former President of Association of Architects of Macedonia, Member of CCA CEE, Founder & Chief Architect at RADiUs architects doo, Skopje
Marta Ilievska
Architect & Owner Formika Plus, North Macedonia


Marta Ilievska
Architect & Owner Formika Plus, North Macedonia
Mirjana Lozanovska
Co-Founder KONNTRA





SHARE Community Partner